الصفحة الرئيسية > مصنع ميسا

تشجيانغ ميسا الصحية المحدودة

تأسست شركة دش ميسا في عام 1998 ، ومقرها في بينغهو ، الصين


mesa shower room

تم بناء مصنع ميسا على مساحة 20000 متر مربع يعمل به 120 موظف بطاقة إنتاجية تبلغ 140.000 وحدة سنوياً.

تتمتع ميسا بشبكة لمئات من التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم اكتساب ثقة العملاء ، وكونها علامة تجارية مشهورة في سوق الأمة. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، تقدمنا لنصبح المنتج رقم واحد من حيث الجودة والتصاميم المبتكرة التي ساعدتنا على تمهيد الطريق أمام الأسواق الدولية مع المعايير والخدمات المتقدمة.

مع 20 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع في حاويات الاستحمام وحوض الاستحمام الذي حققناه مع فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة R & D سمعة كبيرة مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات في القطاع تحتوي على 19 سلسلة من 1000 تصاميم مختلفة. منتجاتنا تعكس تصاميم جميلة وحصرية. اليوم نحن نعتبر واحدة من أغنى غرف الاستحمام ومنتجو أكريليك للحمامات في الخيارات والاختيارات الواسعة في جميع أنحاء الأمة حتى قدرتنا ومرونتنا لتخصيص نماذج للمشروعات الخاصة وأيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية المعروفة في قطاع الأدوات الصحية ضمان عالمي أفضل الذوق والجودة تلبية نوع مختلف من العملاء الذوق.

يتم فحص جودتنا وتجربتها من خلال حقل الاختبار الخاص بنا مع 4 مراحل قبل تسليمها ، ويتم اختبار جميع الطرازات لأكثر من 100000 اختبار فتح / إغلاق لكمة مفصلات العجلات ، مقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة تحطم الزجاج بمقدار 50 كلغ. جميع المعتمدة والمعتمدة لدورة حياة طويلة ، وما زالت مستمرة في تطوير وتحسين.

mesa shower room

mesa shower room

mesa shower room

Home > Mesa factory

Zhejiang Mesa Sanitary Co.,ltd

Mesa shower Company was established in 1998, based in Pinghu,China


mesa shower room

Mesa factory is built on 20000 m2 operated by 120 employees with production capacity of 140.000 units annually.

Mesa is enjoying a network for hundreds of dealers all around World gaining trust of customers, and being well reputed brand in the nation market.  Since then we stepped forward to become number one producer in term of quality and innovated designs which helped us to pave the way to international markets with advanced standards and services.

With 20 years of manufacturing experience in shower enclosures and bathtub we accomplished with our experienced R&D team great reputation with widest product range in the sector containing 19 series of 1000 different designs. our products are reflecting beautiful, and exclusive designs. Today we are considered to be one of the richest shower enclosures and acrylic bathtub producers in options and wide selections across the nation even our ability and flexibility to customize models for special projects also OEM for well-known brands in sanitary wares sector world -wide ensuring best taste and quality satisfying our different kind of clients taste.

Our quality is being checked and experienced through our test field with 4 stages before being delivered, all models are tested for more than 100000 punch open/close test of bearing wheels’ hinges profile, waterproofing, and glass crashing resistance of 50 Kgs hit. All approved and certified for long life cycle, and still continuing to develop and improve.

mesa shower room

mesa shower room

mesa shower room