الصفحة الرئيسية > الخدمات > صيانة المنتج

تشجيانغ ميسا الصحية المحدودة

صيانة المنتج :


حافظ على منتجاتك مثل الجديد

تستخدم MESA مواد متينة وعالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا مبتكرة في تصنيع وتصميم منتجاتها لتقليل الوقت الذي تحتاجه لتنظيفها والعناية بها. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال الصيانة السليمة والعادية ضرورية.


حوض الاستحمام ، صيانة الحمام والدش

نظف بانتظام باستخدام رذاذ تنظيف غير كاشط أو عامل تنظيف كريم أو صابون غسيل الصحون. يمكن استخدام أي منتج تنظيف يحتوي على نقش "آمن للأكريليك". الخل النقي مفيد لإزالة البقع العنيدة ، ولكن إذا استمرت البقع ، استخدم 99٪ كحول. لا تستخدم أبدًا منظفات الكاشط أو الكاشطات أو الفرش المعدنية أو أي شيء يمكن أن يخدش السطح أو يخفته.

أضف اللمعان وأزل الخدوش الدقيقة من أسطح الأكريليك والحمامات عن طريق التنظيف والتلميع بشكل منتظم مع MESA Lumacream ، وهو منتج تم صياغته خصيصًا ومتوفر من وكلاء MESA. يمكن أيضا استخدام شمع السيارة العادية.

ساعد على منع تراكم الأتربة على أحواض الأكريليك وأحواض الاستحمام باستخدام MESA Lumashine ، وهو منظف سطح أكريليكي خاص يخلق سطحًا مضادًا للساكنة ومضادًا للغبار أثناء تنظيفه. Lumashine متاح من وكلاء MESA.

إزالة بقايا الجص مع ملعقة بلاستيكية أو خشبية ملفوفة في قطعة قماش رطبة.

إصلاح الأسطح الملوثة أو التالفة فورًا باستخدام أطقم إصلاح MESA لأسطح الأكريليك ، المتوفرة لدى وكلاء MESA.


صيانة الباب

تنظيف أبواب الاستحمام الخاصة بك بعد كل استخدام. استخدام ممسحة لمسح الماء وبقايا الصابون من الداخل. إذا كان لديك الماء العسر ، رش الباب بمحلول يتكون من 1/3 خل أبيض و 2/3 ماء قبل المسح.

قم بمسح مسار باب الحمام بانتظام باستخدام قطعة قماش جافة بعد الاستحمام. تقدم MESA أنظمة أبواب دش فريدة من نوعها: تساعد أنظمة Sure-Glide و EZ Kleen على منع تراكم الماء والصابون ، ولكنها لا تزال تتطلب مسحًا دوريًا.

استبدال جوانات باب الحمام (الأفقي والرأسي) إذا كان هناك أي تمزق أو إذا تغير لونها. الحشيات سهلة الشراء والتغيير ، ومع ذلك ، الاستحمام محددة تتطلب نماذج محددة. تحقق من فاتورة الشراء للحصول على التفاصيل.


دوامة صيانة واستخدام

أنابيب نظيفة ومضخة شهريا. ملء حوض الاستحمام بالماء الساخن (بحد أقصى 104 درجة فهرنهايت / 40 درجة مئوية) حتى بوصتين (5 سم) فوق النفاثات. أضف عامل التطهير (إما منظف أنابيب دوامة أو 2 كوب من مسحوق غسالة الصحون) ، وقم بإدارة نظام دوامة لمدة 10 دقائق. إفراغ حوض الاستحمام. استخدم الماء البارد في الشطف ، ثم أعد تشغيل النظام لمدة 10 دقائق ، مع إيقاف تشغيل عناصر التحكم في الهواء.

لا تستخدم أبدًا صابونًا لغسل الصحون كبديل عن صابون الاستحمام نظرًا لأنها ذات مستوى عالٍ من الرغوة ويمكن أن تنتج رغوة مفرطة قد تعيق نظام دواماتك.

استخدام المنتجات العلاجية ، مثل زيوت الاستحمام والأملاح وحمامات الفقاعات بحذر ، لأنها قد تتلف نظام الحوض الخاص بك. اقرأ الإرشادات عن مثل هذه المنتجات عن كثب ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، فاختبرها قبل الاستخدام.


دش الجسم جت نظام الصيانة

يعمل نظام MESA ، وطائرات الدش المتكاملة متعددة النفاثات مثل رؤوس الدش العادية ولا تتطلب أي صيانة محددة

Home > Service > Product Maintenance

Zhejiang Mesa Sanitary Co.,ltd

Product Maintenance:


Keep your products like new 

MESA uses durable, high quality materials and innovative technology in the manufacturing and design of its product to minimize the time you need to spend cleaning and caring for them. However, proper and regular maintenance is still vital.


Bathtub, TubShower & Shower Maintenance

Clean regularly with a non-abrasive cleaning spray, cream-based cleansing agent or dishwashing soap. Any cleaning product with the inscription "safe for acrylic" may be used. Pure vinegar is useful to remove stubborn stains, but if the stain persists, use 99% alcohol. Never use abrasive cleansers, scrapers, metal brushes, or anything that could scratch or dull the surface.

Add luster and remove fine scratches from acrylic tub and shower surfaces by cleaning and polishing regularly with MESA Lumacream, a specially formulated product available from MESA dealers. Regular car wax may also be used.

Help prevent dust build-up on acrylic tub and shower surfaces with MESA Lumashine, a special acrylic surface cleaner that creates an anti-static, dust-repellent surface as it cleans. Lumashine is available from MESA dealers.

Remove plaster residue with a plastic or wooden spatula wrapped in a moist cloth.

Repair nicked or damaged surfaces immediately using MESA repair kits for acrylic surfaces, available from MESA dealers.


Door Maintenance

Clean your shower doors after every use. Use a squeegee to wipe water and soap residue off the interior. If you have hard water, spray the door with a solution of 1/3 white vinegar and 2/3 water prior to wiping.

Wipe your shower door track regularly with a dry cloth after showering. MESA offers unique shower door systems: the Sure-Glide and EZ Kleen systems help prevent water and soap accumulation, but do still require periodic wiping.

Replace shower door gaskets (horizontal and vertical) if there is any tear or if they become discolored. Gaskets are easy to purchase and change, however, specific showers require specific models. Check your purchase invoice for details.


Whirlpool Maintenance & Use 

Clean piping and pump monthly. Fill the bathtub with hot water (max. 104°F/40°C) up to two inches (5 cm) above the jets; add the cleansing agent (either whirlpool piping cleaner or 2 cups of dishwasher powder), and turn the whirlpool system on for 10 minutes. Empty the bathtub. Use cold water to rinse, turning the system back on for 10 minutes, while keeping the air controls turned off.

Never use dishwashing soap as a replacement for bath soaps as they are highly foaming and can create excessive suds that may clog your whirlpool system.

Use therapeutic products, such as bath oils, salts and bubble baths with caution, as they may damage your tub's system. Read the directions for such products closely and, if needed, test prior to use.


Shower Body Jet System Maintenance

The MESA, and Integrated Multi-Jet shower system jets work like normal showerheads and do not require any specific maintenance