تشجيانغ ميسا الصحية المحدودة

ضمان:


تقدم MESA الضمانات المحدودة الصريحة التالية على منتجاتها. تمتد هذه الضمانات فقط إلى المالك الأصلي / المستخدم النهائي للاستخدام المنزلي الشخصي وتبدأ من تاريخ تصنيع الوحدة. للاستخدامات التجارية ، يتم تطبيق قيود إضافية.


تضمن MESA مجموعات الدش الأكريليك خالية من العيوب في التصنيع والمواد تحت الاستخدام العادي والخدمة لمدة عشر (10) سنوات من تاريخ الشراء الأولي من قبل المالك / المستخدم النهائي أو المقاول أو البناء من وكيل معتمد.


تضمن MESA المحركات الدوامة / المضخات أن تكون خالية من العيوب في التصنيع والمواد تحت الاستخدام العادي والخدمة لمدة خمس (5) سنوات من تاريخ الشراء الأولي من قبل المالك / المستخدم النهائي أو المقاول أو البناء من وكيل معتمد .


تضمن MESA المخبرين أن يكونوا خاليين من العيوب في التصنيع والمواد تحت الاستخدام العادي والخدمة لمدة خمس (5) سنوات من تاريخ الشراء الأولي من قبل المالك / المستخدم النهائي أو المقاول أو البناء من وكيل معتمد.


تضمن MESA أنظمة الدوامات والهواء أن تكون خالية من العيوب في التصنيع والمواد تحت الاستخدام العادي والخدمة لمدة سنتين (2) من تاريخ الشراء الأولي من قبل المالك / المستخدم النهائي أو المقاول أو البناء من وكيل معتمد .


تضمن MESA أن تكون أبواب الدش خالية من العيوب في التصنيع والمواد تحت الاستخدام العادي والخدمة لمدة عشر (10) سنوات * من تاريخ الشراء الأولي من قبل المالك / المستخدم النهائي أو المقاول أو البناء من وكيل معتمد. لا يغطي هذا الضمان مواد ختم باب الحمام والحشايا.


تضمن MESA أنظمة البخار لتكون خالية من العيوب في التصنيع والمواد تحت الاستخدام العادي والخدمة لمدة خمس (5) سنوات ، وفوهات البخار لمدة سنتين (2) ، من تاريخ الشراء الأولي من قبل المالك / المستخدم النهائي أو المقاول أو البناء من وكيل معتمد.


سيتم إصلاح أو استبدال أي منتج يتم إبلاغه إلى الوكيل المعتمد أو لشركة MESA بأنه معيب خلال فترة الضمان (مع منتج ذي قيمة متساوية) وفقًا لخيار MESA. قد يتم تحميل تكاليف الشحن المرتبطة بعمليات شحن المنتج / الأجزاء البديلة على العميل. لا تتحمل MESA في أي حال من الأحوال أي مسؤولية عن تكلفة إصلاح أو استبدال أي مواد تثبيت ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، البلاط والرخام ، إلخ. يمتد هذا الضمان إلى المالك الأصلي / المستخدم النهائي ولا يمكن نقله إلى مالك لاحق .


لم يتم تفويض الموزع أو الموزع المعتمد من MESA أو أي شخص آخر بتقديم أي تأكيد أو تمثيل أو ضمان غير تلك الواردة في هذا الضمان لن يكون قابلاً للتنفيذ ضد MESA أو أي شخص آخر.


تحتفظ MESA بالحق في تعديل هذا الضمان في أي وقت ، على أن يكون من المفهوم أن هذا التعديل لن يغير شروط الضمان المطبقة في وقت بيع المنتجات المعنية.


خدمة الضمان

للحصول على الخدمة المقدمة بموجب هذا الضمان خلال ساعات العمل العادية ، إما الاتصال بالموزع أو الموزع الذي باع الوحدة ، أو اتصل بـ MESA مباشرة. ستوفر MESA خدمة الضمان المذكورة أعلاه عند استيفاء الشروط التالية:

(1) الفشل هو من طبيعة أو نوع يغطيها الضمان ؛

(2) قام المستخدم بإبلاغ وكيل MESA أو إدارة خدمة الضمان المعتمد ، بطبيعة المشكلة أثناء فترة الضمان ؛

(3) تم تقديم أدلة قاطعة (على سبيل المثال ، الرقم التسلسلي أو إثبات الشراء) إلى المستخدم من قبل مما يثبت حدوث الفشل أو تم اكتشافه خلال فترة الضمان ؛ و

(4) تم السماح لموظف مستقل معتمد أو ممثل شركة بفحص المنتج أثناء ساعات العمل العادية في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة بعد قيام المستخدم بالإبلاغ عن المشكلة.


يجب أن يتم الوفاء بالتزام الضمان MESA على عطاء الاستبدال أو الإصلاح. رفض المشتري لقبول العطاء ينهي التزام ضمان MESA. سيتم تغطية أي منتج يتم استبداله أو إصلاحه خلال فترة الضمان خلال الفترة المتبقية من الضمان الأصلي.

Home > Warranty

Zhejiang Mesa Sanitary Co.,ltd

Warranty:


MESA offers the following express limited warranties on its products. These warranties extend only to the original owner/end-user for personal household use and start from the manufacturing date of the unit. For commercial uses, additional limitations apply.


MESA warrants acrylic shower kits to be free from defects in workmanship and materials under normal use and service for a period of ten (10) years from the initial date of purchase by the owner/end-user, contractor or builder from an authorized dealer.


MESA warrants whirlpool motors/pumps to be free from defects in workmanship and materials under normal use and service for a period of five (5) years from the initial date of purchase by the owner/end-user, contractor or builder from an authorized dealer.


MESA warrants blowers to be free from defects in workmanship and materials under normal use and service for a period of five (5) years from the initial date of purchase by the owner/end-user, contractor or builder from an authorized dealer.


MESA warrants whirlpool and air systems to be free from defects in workmanship and materials under normal use and service for a period of two (2) years from the initial date of purchase by the owner/end-user, contractor or builder from an authorized dealer.


MESA warrants shower doors to be free from defects in workmanship and materials under normal use and service for a period of ten (10) years* from the initial date of purchase by the owner/end-user, contractor or builder from an authorized dealer. Shower door sealing materials and gaskets are not covered by this warranty.


MESA warrants steam systems to be free from defects in workmanship and materials under normal use and service for a period of five (5) years, and steam nozzles for a period of two (2) years, from the initial date of purchase by the owner/end-user, contractor or builder from an authorized dealer.


Any product reported to the authorized dealer or to MESA as being defective within the warranty period will be repaired or replaced (with a product of equal value) at the option of MESA. Costs for freight associated with shipping of replacement product/parts might be charged to customer. In no event will MESA be liable for the cost of repair or replacement of any installation materials, including but not limited to, tiles, marble, etc. This warranty extends to the original owner/end-user and is not transferable to a subsequent owner.


Neither the distributor, authorized MESA dealer nor any other person has been authorized to make any affirmation, representation or warranty other than those contained in this warranty shall not be enforceable against MESA or any other person.


MESA reserves the right to modify this warranty at any time, it being understood that such modification will not alter the warranty conditions applicable at the time of the sale of the products in question.


Warranty Service

In order to obtain service provided under this warranty during regular business hours, either contact the dealer or distributor who sold the unit, or contact MESA directly. MESA will provide the warranty service described above when the following conditions have been met:

(1) the failure is of the nature or type covered by the warranty;

(2) the user has informed an authorized MESA Agent or Warranty Service Department representative, of the nature of the problem during the warranty period;

(3) conclusive evidence (e.g., serial number or proof of purchase) has been provided to the foregoing by the user proving that the failure occurred or was discovered within the warranty period; and

(4) an authorized independent service person or company representative has been permitted to inspect the product during regular business hours within a reasonable time after the user reported the problem.


MESA’s warranty obligation shall be discharged upon tender of replacement or repair. The purchaser's refusal to accept the tender terminates MESA’s warranty obligation. Any product replaced or repaired during the warranty period will be covered during the remaining period of the original warranty.